Quick Shipping!

Just two days after I ordered my Swap Magic and flip-top, it was already in my hands! The installation of the flip-top was fairly smooth. Most of it was just using two different sized screwdrivers to do the job.

I did put some time in with Naruto: Narutimett Hero 3. It is quite a fun game. Reminds me a lot of Super Smash Bros. with its gameplay, but with much more style. Very simple controls and a whole lot of unlockable content. The game’s main mode is the RPG mode, which is where most of the content is unlocked from. More than half of the selectable charcters need to be unlocked in order to play as them. I will be putting in more play on this game and see all that there is to offer.

[ Swap Magic ]

螺旋丸!

Leave a Reply

