Iori.

As you have no doubt already noticed, I have a new profile banner. Being the fighting game collector that I am, I decided to commission Hart704 to do an Iori Yagami banner for me. He’s my favorite character from the King of Fighters series and I can’t wait to be able to import King of Fighters XI for PS2 coming this June.

Also, hopefully I will get to level 21 tomorrow. It seems like level 20 puts you in a choke hold for what seems like forever! I don’t like being a metal slime that much!

禁千弐百拾壱式・八稚女

Leave a Reply

