Top Games of E3

Now that E3 is over and I have had some time to digest all of the games that were shown there, I will now present to you my list of top games at E3. There are no games on this list that are strictly for PC or Xbox(360). This is because this list is according to me and is based on systems I already have or am interested in getting in the future. Without further adieu, here are my top 18 games of E3 in no particular order.

1. God Hand [PS2]
2. Okami [PS2]
3. God of War II [PS2]
4. Heavenly Sword [PS3]
5. Guitar Hero II [PS2]
6. Yakuza [PS2]
7. Stranglehold [PS3]
8. Unreal Tournament 2007 [PS3]
9. Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess [GC | Wii]
10. Resistance: Fall of Man [PS3]
11. Persona 3 [PS2]
12. Star Fox DS [DS]
13. Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass [DS]
14. Painkiller [PS2]
15. WarioWare: Smooth Moves [Wii]
16. Capcom Classics Collection Vol. 2 [PS2]
17. Virtua Fighter 5 [PS3]
18. Tekken 6 [PS3]

I gotta say, from the looks of things, the PS2 doesn’t seem to be slowing down at all when it comes to a large amount of great looking games that are still on the horizon for release. I can’t say the same for two other current-gen systems that I know of!

プレイステーション

Leave a Reply

