Fighting Game Smorgasbord

SFIII 3rd Strike – match #1

I have decided, with all of the user videos being uploaded here and the fact that level 10 and up non-paying members can now upload as well, to start by uploading some matches from various fighting games. These were hand-picked (or is it clicked?) by me from the various sites I watch these matches on regularly. I selected the best and most intense matches from many different fighting games to give a variety to watch.

This one here is the first one I uploaded and is a Street Fighter III: 3rd Strike match featuring Makoto vs. Dudley. You can check out the rest in my video section. I hope you all enjoy.

ストリートファイター

Leave a Reply

