Happy Birthday to Me!

Today is my birthday and I will be 27 later today at around 3pm EST. Yay for me!

UPDATE: For my birthday, I received two shirts and a pair of shorts, Street Fighter Alpha Anthology, a Pioneer 16x DVD/40x CD burner, two 50 disc packs of DVD+Rs, and money.

I have already used the money to order from JapanGameStock, four Saturn games and four PS1 games. Once I get them, which will probably be next Monday, I’ll let you all know what they are and they will be accompanied by pictures.

Once again, thanks to all who have wished me a happy birthday, it was good, especially the cheesecake, which was requested by me for something different rather than having normal cake.

おたんじょうび おめでとう

Leave a Reply

