Marvel Super Heroes vs. Street Fighter for Sale

UPDATE #2: The auction ended at a total of $35. Betcha wish your interest was higher now.

UPDATE: Since apparently nobody is interested, I have now put it up for auction on eBay.

Because of my recent upgrade of my copy of Marvel Super Heroes vs. Street Fighter for Saturn, I am putting my incomplete copy up for sale here. This copy includes the jewel case, game disc (has minor scratches), and back cover. Not included is the manual and spine card. I have played this copy many times and it works perfectly fine. I am asking $25 for it, which includes shipping. If anyone is interested, drop me a PM.

MSH vs. SF (front)

MSH vs. SF (back)

リュウ

Leave a Reply

