Ready for PS3

I am now officially ready for the next-gen onslaught, specifically the system I have made the decision to get, the Playstation 3. I purchased the Samsung LN-S2641D. It is a widescreen HDTV with all of the connections I could want at a pretty good price from Amazon.com. All I need now is my PS3, but that won’t be until next year when I can actually get one without any problems.

I can’t think of any other time when there has been such a large difference between what each console offers. This next-gen is going to be an exciting time to be a gamer…and I say…bring it on!


The Samsung LN-S2641D.


LN-S2641D displaying the Soukyugurentai title screen.

プレイステーション 三

Leave a Reply

