Can’t We All Just Get Along?

Sure we can! Just check out all of the love between those games in the picture below!

LK_VF5_CD

Ahhh, fantastic, isn’t it?


Currently I am:

– 31 hours into Final Fantasy IV Advance and all I need to do now is beat Zemus. I’ll be doing that tomorrow. After that, I’ll continue my playing of Scurge: Hive.

– at the end of Ouendan, with only 2 or 3 songs to go. I will try to complete that this week.

– enjoying the sessions of Gears of War multiplayer I have had. I find it to be much more fun to play versus others than any other shooter I have played in recent years. I think it has a lot to do with how intimate the levels and matches are since there is only a max of 4 on 4.

– about 5-6 hours into Resistance. I enjoy the weapons a lot and I find myself getting into the story far more than I would have expected. Definitely a good, solid shooter.

– a good amount into Crackdown and have unlocked 6 achievements. That rocket launcher, the ‘Hothead’, is badass! Looking forward to playing with others in co-op soon.

– also playing Virtua Fighter 5. Started Quest mode with my main guy Lei-Fei and have begun to learn to play as El Blaze, one of the two new characters. VF5’s graphics are some of the most impressive I seen in any game yet! And of course, it plays like a dream!

ライオットアクト

Leave a Reply

