Retro Revival Week – Day 3

Another glorious day of RRW to play more great games! Today was another low number of games day since I was stuck at work all day again, but there should be no more of that for the rest of this week.

I played more Guilty Gear, finally beating Justice using Millia, so that was satisfying. I also played a game of NBA Jam Tournament Edition for Saturn, playing as the Utah Jazz. I defeated the Sacramento Kings with a score of 86-49. Three pointers were the key to the big gap in score.

I don’t have any pics from today’s games, but I will definitely have them for the rest of the week. Until tomorrow, じゃあ楽しんでね!

Leave a Reply

