Most Anticipated of 2008

For the coming of the new year, I’d like to share with you my ten most anticipated games of 2008.

Playstation 3
LittleBigPlanet
Soul Calibur 4
Killzone 2
Tekken 6
Final Fantasy XIII
Super Street Fighter II Turbo HD Remix
Eternal Sonata

PSP
God of War: Chains of Olympus
Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII

Playstation 2
Yakuza 2

This list could easily change later in the year based on if certain games get pushed back to 2009, which I think is a possibility for a few. I tried to keep the list to games that are very certain to arrive this year. As you can see, I have no games on my list for the DS because there really isn’t anything that interests me that I know of at the moment for the system. Perhaps I need to check out expected import releases to get a few on there. And yes, there is one PS2 game on there. That system refuses to die!

Before any of you ask, no, I am not an MGS or GTA fan, but that doesn’t mean I will ignore their releases. I’m always looking for an excuse for a top-notch series to finally bring me aboard. I’ll just have to wait and see if these entries do the trick. Later, peeps!

二千八年

Leave a Reply

