Crap City

Apparently Circuit City was having a one-day only sale of getting the free strategy guide with a purchase of Metal Gear Solid 4. I figured that would be a great deal so I went there to get the game. Unfortunately, not only did they not have any strategy guides, but every one of the employees I spoke with didn’t seem to even be aware of said sale. One of them even claimed that they didn’t get any sent to their store because it is a small store. All of this BS and guess what, they even had a small standee for this very sale on top of the case that MGS4 was actually in and it stated that every store would get a minimum of 10 guides. That’s false advertising if you ask me.

Since I couldn’t get the guide I just said “F this” and left. I’ll likely get the game at a local trade-in store instead later.

エムジエス

Leave a Reply

