E3 2013 Thoughts & Games That Interested Me

 photo PS4joystiq1-tn_zps1ab195fe.jpg

My personal thoughts on E3 and the games that most interested me can be listened to via an audio blog. It runs 29 minutes long. If you would like to download an MP3 of it: click here.

Games Covered:
[PS3]
BlazBlue: Chronophantasma
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z
The Last Guardian

[3DS]
Contra
Shin Megami Tensei IV
Project x Zone

[Wii U]
Bayonetta 2
The Wonderful 101
Super Mario 3D World
Super Smash Bros. for Wii U

[PS4]
Killzone: Shadow Fall
Watch_Dogs
Wolfenstein: The New Order
Shadow Warrior
inFamous: Second Son
Transistor
Final Fantasy XV
The Order: 1886
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Mirror’s Edge 2

4 thoughts on “E3 2013 Thoughts & Games That Interested Me

  1. These are some of the games that are part of my respected E3 wishlist:

    PS3: Rayman Legends, Rain, and Dark Souls II.
    PS4: Infamous: Second Son, Final Fantasy XV, Octodad, Knack, and the Mirror’s Edge “reboot” (according to EA).
    3DS: Shin Megami Tensei IV, Zelda: A Link Between Worlds, and Yoshi’s New Island.
    Wii U: Platinum’s titles (obviously), Super Mario 3D World, Monolith Soft’s upcoming title (Xeno-?), and Sonic: Lost World.

  2. I’m still not totally sure what games I want. Out of the games you talked about I’m thinking Killzone: Shadow Fall, Watch Dogs, Shadow Warrior, Infamous: Second Son, and Mirror’s Edge 2 so far.

  3. Ninja Gaiden Z does look like it will be crazy fun. =P

    I’m curious what Konami will offer with the new Contra game. That is if it comes out.

    Yeah, I think this time the Wii U looks like it’ll be more promising next year. lol We’ll see though. Bayonetta 2 looks like it’ll be a must have for the system along with a few others I added onto my wish list. lol

    Definitely looking forward to the PS4! I am also disappointed with the charge of multiplayer, but I’ll gladly take that over what the Xbox One will do. Killzone: Shadow Fall might be the one to make me interested in a Killzone game. Watch_Dogs, Wolfenstein, Transistor, FF XV, and The Order: 1886 do look very promising!

Leave a Reply

